Posted on Leave a comment

The French Wars of Religion released

Now available in the store army lists for the The French Wars of Religion.

Army lists to covering the armies of the from 1551 to 1610.  Includes  –

  • Gaelic Ireland
  • Spanish Army of Flanders
  • Tudor England (Elizabeth I)
  • Tudor conquest of Ireland (Elizabeth I)
  • Nordic Seven Years’ War – Denmark & Norway
  • Nordic Seven Years’ War – Sweden
  • Early Catholic France
  • Early Huguenot France
  • Huguenot France
  • Catholic France
  • Early Dutch Republic
  • Dutch Republic
  • Catholic League
  • Bourbon France (Royal Army of Henry IV)
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *