Posted on Leave a comment

Bantu Peoples released!

Army lists covering the armies of the Bantu Peoples from 1494 to 1721

Includes  –

  • Kingdom of Mutapa
  • Rozvi Empire
  • Kingdom of Kongo
  • Kingdom of Ndongo
  • The “Jaga” (Yaka, Suku, Teke, Luba, Kuba and Hungaan)
  • Angolan and Kasanje Kingdoms (Imbangala)
  • Kingdom of Matamba

Now available in the store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *