Posted on Leave a comment

Warfare – Battles of Sengoku Results

Prize Winners for out small but colourful Warfare – Battles of Sengoku

  1. Stephen Stead – Uesugi Kenshin
  2. James McMeiken – Oda Nobunaga
  3. Chris Beesley – Sohei Monks and Ikko Ikki
  4. Wooden Spoon – Ray Boyles – Ming Chinese in Imjin War
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *