23. Western Colonies


SKU: 23 Category:


Army lists covering the armies of Western European Colonisation from 1494 to 1721

Includes  –

  • Kingdom of Portugal (Colonial Empire)
  • Kingdom of Portugal (Portuguese State of India)
  • Kingdom of Portugal (Portuguese Kongo)
  • Kingdom of Portugal (Portuguese Fort of Malacca)
  • Privateers and ‘Supplementary Navies’
  • Kingdom of Portugal (Portuguese Brazil)
  • Huguenot France (France Antarctique)
  • Habsburg Spain (Spanish Philippines)
  • Kingdom of England (East India Company)
  • Dutch Republic (Dutch India)
  • Dutch Republic (Dutch Malacca)
  • Dutch Republic (Colonial Empire)
  • Golden Age of Piracy
  • Dutch Republic (Dutch Formosa)
  • Dutch Republic (Dutch Brazil)
  • Dutch Republic (Dutch Loango-Angola)
  • Kingdom of Portugal (Diminishing years in India)
  • Habsburg Spain (Marianna Islands)
  • Chamorro people

When you purchase this PDF, this is the current version and all future versions of the file. From your account page when you download the list, this it will be the most current version.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “23. Western Colonies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *