24. East African Coastline


SKU: 23-1 Category:


Army lists covering the armies of the East African Coastline from 1494 to 1721

Includes  –

  • Ethiopian Empire (Dawit II)
  • Oromo
  • Adal Sultanate
  • Ajuran Sultanate
  • Swahili Coast
  • Kingdom of Fazughli
  • Sultanate of Sennar (Funj)
  • Ethiopian Empire (resurgent Solomonic dynasty)
  • Sultanate of Harar
  • Ethiopian Empire (Gondarine period)

When you purchase this PDF, this is the current version and all future versions of the file. From your account page when you download the list, this it will be the most current version.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “24. East African Coastline”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *