25. Bantu Peoples


SKU: 25 Category:


Army lists covering the armies of the Bantu Peoples from 1494 to 1721

Includes  –

  • Kingdom of Mutapa
  • Rozvi Empire
  • Kingdom of Kongo
  • Kingdom of Ndongo
  • The “Jaga” (Yaka, Suku, Teke, Luba, Kuba and Hungaan)
  • Angolan and Kasanje Kingdoms (Imbangala)
  • Kingdom of Matamba

When you purchase this PDF, this is the current version and all future versions of the file. From your account page when you download the list, this it will be the most current version.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “25. Bantu Peoples”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *